logo-broadcast
欢 迎 来 到 福 州 彩 票 祝 您 好 运 中 大 奖

Wednesday

数字 日期 结果
1 Wednesday 28-02-2024 988196 1
2 Wednesday 21-02-2024 851868 1
3 Wednesday 14-02-2024 129134 1
4 Wednesday 07-02-2024 979630 1
5 Wednesday 31-01-2024 119260 1
6 Wednesday 24-01-2024 254674 1
7 Wednesday 17-01-2024 997851 1
8 Wednesday 10-01-2024 304975 1
9 Wednesday 03-01-2024 215036 1
10 Wednesday 27-12-2023 586128 1
11 Wednesday 20-12-2023 584721 1
12 Wednesday 13-12-2023 429341 1
13 Wednesday 06-12-2023 709033 1
14 Wednesday 29-11-2023 691377 1
15 Wednesday 22-11-2023 375249 1